finland.png united_kingdom.png estonia.png lithuania.png latvia.png sweden.png

Contact information

MALUX FINLAND OY
Phone:  +358 19 574 5700
Fax: +358 19 574 5750

  Business ID: 0251330-1
VAT: FI02513301

We are open weekdays
from 8 am till 4 pm

 

Orders:
tilaukset[at]malux.fi
 

General information & requests:
info[at]malux.fi
 

Personal:
firstname.lastname[at]malux.fi

 

Address Porvoo:
Työpajatie 13a, FI-06150 PORVOO
On map »
 
Sales office Raisio:           
Tasalanaukio 1, 21200 Raisio           
On map »

Sales office Lahti:           
Hämeenlinnantie 16, 15800 LAHTI          

On map »

 
INDUSTRY AND ATEX-DEVICES      
Contacts
Click the code
& Scan with your mobile!

 
Jonas Backman
  Jonas Backman
Sales, ATEX and Industrial
phone +358 19 574 5735
jonas.backman@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg lang_english lang_ruotsi.jpg
       

 
Antti Virtanen
  Antti Virtanen
Sales, ATEX and Industrial
phone. +358 (0)40 848 0808
antti.virtanen@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg lang_english
       

 
hannes_leppanen
  Hannes Leppänen
Sales, ATEX and Industrial
phone. +358 (0)45 878 2112
hannes.leppanen@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg lang_english
       

 
eero halme
  Eero Halme
Sales, Automation and ATEX
phone +358 19 574 5746
eero.halme@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg lang_english lang_germany
      eerohalme_100x100pix_qr

 
nicklas kojo
  Nicklas Kojo
Sales, ATEX and Industrial
phone +358 19 574 5724
nicklas.kojo@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg lang_english lang_ruotsi.jpg
    nicklaskojo_100x100pix_qr

 
jyrki sipari
  Jyrki Sipari
Myynti
ATEX, Industrial and Automation
phone +358 19 574 5723
jyrki.sipari@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg lang_english lang_ruotsi.jpg
      jyrkisipari_100x100pix_qr

 
LIGHT FITTINGS      
Contacts
Click the code
& Scan with your mobile!

 
Joakimflakholm
  Joakim Flakholm
Sales, Lighting
phone  +358 19 574 5733
mobile. +358 (0)40 174 9393
Joakim.flakholm@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg lang_english lang_ruotsi.jpg
      Joakim_Flakholm_.jpg

 
blank
  Markku Salminen
Sales, Lighting
phone. (019) 574 5741
markku.salminen@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg lang_english
       

 
matti tuomela
 

Matti Tuomela 
Sales, Lighting
phone +358 19 574 5736
mobile. +358 (0)40 139 9939
matti.tuomela@malux.fi


lang_finland.jpg lang_english lang_germany lang_ruotsi.jpg

      Matti_Tuomela_100

 
lenalindquist.jpg
  Lena Lindquist
 (maternity leave) 
Sales, Lighting
phone  +358 19 574 5735
lena.lindquist@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg lang_english lang_ruotsi.jpg
      Lena_Lindquist.jpg

 
COMMUNICATION AND
ROAD SAFETY
     
Contacts
Click the code
& Scan with your mobile!

 
ville maijala
  Ville Maijala
Sales, Communication equipment
phone +358 19 574 5738
ville.maijala@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg lang_english
      Ville_Maijala_100


 
blank
  Aki Jormanainen
Sales, Communication equipment
aki.jormanainen@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg lang_english
       

TEKNINEN TUKI JA HUOLTO
 
 
markus martikainen
  Markus Martikainen
Service technician, Alcolock
Sales, Communication equipment
phone +358 19 574 5754
markus.martikainen@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg lang_english lang_ruotsi.jpg
    Markus_Martikainen_100.jpg

 
MARKETING      
Contacts
Click the code
& Scan with your mobile!

 
cindy mellin
  Cindy Mellin
Marketing
phone. +358 19 574 5721
cindy.mellin@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg  lang_ruotsi.jpg  lang_english
      Cindy_Mellin_100.jpg

 
ASSEMBLY AND WAREHOUSE      
Contacts
Click the code
& Scan with your mobile!

 
Olli pulkkinen
  Olli Pulkkinen 
Warehouse, Assembly
phone. +358 19 574 5732
olli.pulkkinen@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg  lang_english
       

 
robert tillman
  Robert Tillman
Warehouse, Assembly
phone. +358 19 574 5700
robert.tillman@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg  lang_ruotsi.jpg
      roberttillman_100x100pix_qr

 
sam bergman
  Sam Bergman
Warehouse, Assembly
phone. +358 19 574 5759
sam.bergman@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg  lang_ruotsi.jpg  lang_english
      Sam_Bergman_100.jpg

 
thomas holmberg
  Thomas Holmberg
Warehouse, Assembly
thomas.holmberg@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg  lang_ruotsi.jpg  lang_english
      Thomas_Holmberg_100.jpg

 
QUALITY      
Yhteystiedot Klikkaa koodia
& skannaa puhelimella!

 
laura lemetti
  Laura Lemetti
Quality
phone +358 19 574 5737
laura.lemetti@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg  lang_ruotsi.jpg  lang_english
      lauralemetti_100x100pix_qr

 
ADMINISTRATION      
Yhteystiedot Klikkaa koodia
& skannaa puhelimella!

 
jonas fridolfsson
  Jonas Fridolfsson
Managing Director
phone +358 19 574 5728
jonas.fridolfsson@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg  lang_ruotsi.jpg  lang_english
      jonasfridolfsson_100x100pix_qr

 
stina korhonen
  Stina Korhonen 
Economy
phone +358 19 574 5767
stina.korhonen@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg  lang_ruotsi.jpg  lang_english
      Stina_Korhonen_100.jpg

 
monica perttila
  Monica Perttilä
Sales support / Economy
phone +358 19 574 5734
monica.perttila@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg  lang_ruotsi.jpg  lang_english
      monicaperttila_100x100pix_qr

 
Jenni Ikavalko
  Jenni Ikävalko
Purchase
phone. +358 19 574 5725
jenni.ikavalko@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg  lang_english
       

 
LUMAX OY      
Contacts
Click the code
& Scan with your mobile!

 
leif fredriksson
  Leif Fredriksson
Product and Business Development

phone +358 19 574 5730
leif.fredriksson@malux.fi

lang_finland.jpg  lang_ruotsi.jpg  lang_english
      jyrkisipari_100x100pix_qr

 

PLEASE, CONTACT ME:

Please contact me

* Mandatory information